Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Future Nostalgia CD

Dua Lipa Future Nostalgia CD

Be the first to review this product


Future Nostalgia CD in digipack. Out April 3rd!
1. Future Nostalgia
2. Don’t Start Now
3.  Cool
4. Physical
5. Levitating
6. Pretty Please
7. Hallucinate
8. Love Again
9. Break My Heart
10. Good in Bed
11. Boys Will Be Boys

You may also be interested in the following product(s)