Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Only Revolutions CD

Biffy Clyro Only Revolutions CD


Be the first to review this product


Produced by Garth Richardson (Rage Against the Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers) and mixed by Andy Wallace (Coldplay, Nirvana, Faith No More), the fifth release from the Scottish trio also features the orchestration of multi Grammy-winning composer David Campbell. Only Revolutions came out in the UK November 9, 2009 to chart success and critical acclaim. It is already approaching 2x-Platinum in the UK and Platinum in Ireland, and the Sunday Times, Kerrang and Q each gave it four stars, with The Guardian declaring, " their songs pack a punch, but are full of light, shade and sophistication."


01 The Captain
02 That Golden Rule
03 Bubbles
04 God & Satan
05 Born On A Horse
06 Mountains
07 Shock Shock
08 Many Of Horror
09 Booooom, Blast & Ruin
10 Cloud Of Stink
11 Know Your Quarry
12 Whorses