Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Good Person Digital Album

Ingrid Andress Good Person Digital Album

Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: August 26, 2022

Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Good Person Digital Album   +$10.99
Seeing Someone Else Digital Single   +$0.00
Pain Digital Single   +$0.00
Good Person Digital Single   +$0.00

* Required Fields


Receive the tracks "Good Person", "Seeing Someone Else" and "Pain" with every pre-order! 

1. Good Person
2. Yearbook
3. Seeing Someone Else
4. Talk
5. How Honest Do You Want Me To Be?
6. No Choice
7. Pain
8. Feel Like This
9. Blue
10. Falling For You
11. All The Love
12. Things That Haven’t Happened Yet
13. Wishful Drinking (Bonus Track)