Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Good Person Autographed CD

Ingrid Andress Good Person Autographed CD

Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: August 26, 2022

CD booklet is hand signed by Ingrid herself! 

1. Good Person
2. Yearbook
3. Seeing Someone Else
4. Talk
5. How Honest Do You Want Me To Be?
6. No Choice
7. Pain
8. Feel Like This
9. Blue
10. Falling For You
11. All The Love
12. Things That Haven’t Happened Yet