Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Songs of the Season CD

Randy Travis Songs of the Season CD

Be the first to review this product

Tracklisting: 1. Nothing's Gonna Get Me Down (at Christmas) 2. Our King 3. Angels We Have Heard on High 4. Away in a Manger 5. Go Tell It on the Mountain 6. Labor of Love 7. O Holy Night 8. Little Town of Bethlehem 9. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow 10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas 11. First Noel 12. Joy to the World 13. (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays