Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Physical World LP

Death From Above 1979 The Physical World LP

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


01. “Cheap Talk”
02. “Right On, Frankenstein!”
03. “Virgins”
04. “Always On”
05. “Crystal Ball”
06. “White Is Red”
07. “Trainwreck 1979″
08. “Nothin’ Left”
09. “Government Trash”
10. “Gemini”
11. “The Physical World”

The Physical World is the long-awaited follow up to 2004's You're a Woman, I'm a Machine. The album was produced by Dave Sardy.