Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Golden Echo (Vinyl - 2LP)

Kimbra The Golden Echo (Vinyl - 2LP)

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


The new album from Kimbra on 2-LP Vinyl, featuring "90s Music" and “Miracle”.

Track Listing

Track Listing:

1. Teen Heat
2. 90s Music
3. Carolina
4. Goldmine
5. Miracle
6. Rescue Him
7. Madhouse
8. Everlovin Ya
9. As You Are
10. Love In High Places
11. Nobody But You
12. Waltz Me To Grave