We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Revolution Radio Picture Disc

Green Day Revolution Radio Picture Disc

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Limited edition picture disc of Green Day – Revolution Radio. 

Track Listing

Side A  

01           Somewhere Now

02           Bang Bang

03           Revolution Radio

04           Say Goodbye

05           Outlaws

06           Bouncing Off the Wall


Side B

01           Still Breathing

02           Youngblood

03           Too Dumb to Die

04           Troubled Times

05           Forever Now

06           Ordinary World