We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Untethered Moon LP

Built To Spill Untethered Moon LP

PLEASE NOTE:  We cannot guarantee whether you will get the Black vinyl or Blue vinyl, it is random for all customers.

Limited to 7,500

Untethered Moon is the first Built To Spill album recorded with new band members Steve Gere (drums) and Jason Albertini (bass), who join guitarist/vocalist Doug Martsch. BTS’s creative process continues to ebb, flow and evolve in its own orbit, reemerging on record for the first time since 2009’s There Is No Enemy with ten new songs that fit at once into the band’s resonant catalog while infusing fresh energy into that signature sound.

Includes bonus CD.

Be the first to review this product


A1           All Our Songs     
A2           Living Zoo            
A3           On The Way       
A4           Some Other Song            
A5           Never Be The Same        

B1           C.R.E.B.                
B2           Another Day      
B3           Horizon To Cliff
B4           So           
B5           When I'm Blind