Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Wild Feathers Vinyl

The Wild Feathers The Wild Feathers Vinyl

Order the debut album by The Wild Feathers on 125 gram vinyl.

Vinyl includes a digital download card which can be redeemed for a digital copy of the album.
Track listing:
01. Backwoods Company
02. American
03. I Can Have You
04. Tall Boots
05. The Ceiling
06. Left My Woman
07. I'm Alive
08. Hard Wind
09. If You Don't Love Me
10. Hard Times
11. Got It Wrong
12. How