Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Song Remains The Same (4LP)

Led Zeppelin The Song Remains The Same (4LP)


Be the first to review this product

The vinyl set features remastered audio on four 180-gram vinyl LPs, plus a 28-page booklet. Jimmy Page made a change to the track sequence, allowing the epic, 29-minute version of “Dazed And Confused” to be featuring in its entirety on one side of vinyl for the first time. The collection is packed with electrifying live versions of Zep classics like “Rock and Roll,” “Stairway To Heaven,” “No Quarter,” “Moby Dick,” “Dazed And Confused,” and “Celebration Day.”
Track Listing
Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A Side B
01 Rock And Roll (Remastered)
02 Celebration Day (Remastered)
03 Black Dog (Remastered)
04 Over The Hills And Far Away (Remastered)
01 Misty Mountain Hop (Remastered)
02 Since I've Been Loving You (Remastered)
03 The Ocean (Remastered)
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A Side B
01 The Song Remains The Same (Remastered)
02 The Rain Song (Remastered)
01 No Quarter (Remastered)
Full Length Vinyl 3
Side A Side B
01 Dazed And Confused (Remastered)
01 Moby Dick (Remastered)
Full Length Vinyl 4
Side A Side B
01 Stairway To Heaven (Remastered)
01 Heartbreaker (Remastered)
02 Whole Lotta Love (Remastered)