Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Skrillex and Diplo present Jack Ü (CD)

Skrillex & Diplo Skrillex and Diplo present Jack Ü (CD)

Album features 10 tracks.

Be the first to review this product


Track List:
1. Don't Do Drugs Just Take Some Jack Ü
2. Beats Knockin (feat. Fly Boi Keno)
3. Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza)
4. Febreze (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. To Ü (feat. AlunaGeorge)
6. Jungle Bae (feat. Bunji Garlin & MX Prime)
7. Mind (feat. Kai)         
8. Holla Out (feat. Snails & Taranchyla)
9. Where Are Ü Now (with Justin Bieber)
10.Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza) [Missy Elliott Remix] [Bonus Track]