Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Serenity Of Suffering CD

Korn The Serenity Of Suffering CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


The CD version of Korn's album The Serenity Of Suffering. 

1. Insane
2. Rotting In Vain
3. Black Is The Soul
4. The Hating
5. A Different World (Feat. Corey Taylor)
6. Take Me
7. Everything Falls Apart
8. Die Yet Another Night
9. When You're Not There
10. Next In Line
11. Please Come For Me