We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Made An America EP - Digital Download

Made An America EP - Digital Download

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


This is a digital download of The Fever 333's debut EP with Roadrunner Records, Made An America.   

1. Made An America
2. We’re Coming In
3. (The First Stone) Changes ft. Yelawolf
4. Hunting Season
5. Soul’d Me Out
6. Walking In My Shoes
7. POV