Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Flag Bundle

The Amity Affliction Flag Bundle


Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock

From: $30.00

To: $40.00

Price as configured: $0.00

* Required Fields


This is the Amity Affliction's Flag Bundle for their album Misery.  It includes a black 3 feet X 5 feet flag featuring AMITY written in white surrounded by ivy.  The bundle also includes a black balloon with "Misery" written on it, similar to the album art work, and will give you the chance to choose between a transparent turquoise vinyl, a blue/white marble vinyl, a black vinyl, or a CD.   

1. Ivy (Doomsday)
2. Feels Like I’m Dying
3. Holier Than Heaven
4. Burn Alive
5. Misery
6. Kick Rocks
7. Black Cloud
8. D.I.E.
9. Drag The Lake
10. Beltsville Blues
11. Nothing Left
12. The Gifthorse