Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Silent Force

Within Temptation The Silent Force

After a 4-year wait, Within Temptation finally unveils 'The Silent Force', which takes them further down the road to superstardom while retaining their signature sound.

Be the first to review this product


01. Intro
02. See Who I Am
03. Jillian (I'd Give My Heart)
04. Stand My Ground
05. Pale
06. Forsaken
07. Angels
08. Memories
09. Aquarius
10. It's The Fear
11. Somewhere
12. Destroyed
13. Jane Doe