Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Dogs CD

The Parlor Mob Dogs CD


Be the first to review this product


New Jersey rock band, The Parlor Mob is set to release their sophomore album, Dogs via Roadrunner Records October 11, 2011. The first single, "Into The Sun" will go to radio in late August.

In the winter of 2010, they finished writing Dogs and recorded the album from February through mid-March 2011 at Wire Recording in Austin, Texas.

Produced, engineered and mixed by Matt Radosevich (30 Seconds To Mars, The Hives, Taking Back Sunday) Dogs is the follow up to their acclaimed debut album And You Were Crow which iTunes hailed as "... the behemoth sounds of bands like White Stripes...Black Mountain slowly rising from the indie rock realm, showing emo-rockers and pop-punkers how to turn their amps to eleven...A top notch debut."


01. How It's Going To Be
02. Into The Sun         
03. Fall Back         
04. Practice In Patience
05. American Dream
06. I Want To See You
07. Hard Enough
08. Cross Our Hearts
09. Take What'S Mine
10. Slip Through My Hands
11. Holding On
12. The Beginning