Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Yes, Virginia... (digi) CD

The Dresden Dolls Yes, Virginia... (digi) CD

The Dresden Dolls' second album, 'Yes, Virginia,' is an updated spin on the Boston duo's Brechtian Punk Cabaret and will likely shatter all expectations of those who know them, and elicit entirely different responses, adjectives, and superlatives from first-time listeners. There is no way to easily summarize or categorize the Dresden Dolls - sometimes you just have to close your eyes and believe in Santa Claus.

Be the first to review this product


1. Sex changes
2. Backstabber
3. Modern moonlight
4. my alcoholic friends
5. Deliah
6. Dirty business
7. First orgasm
8. Mrs O
9. Shores of caslifornia
10. Necessary evil
11. Mandy goes to med school
12. Me and the minibar
13. Sing