Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Real Friends Autographed Bundle

Chris Janson Real Friends Autographed Bundle


Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 10/18/2019

Price as configured: $0.00

* Required Fields


Upon purchasing, instantly download 4 songs from Real Friends. Includes a limited edition 15x15 poster signed by Chris. The t-shirt is a tri-blend, unisex t-shirt in vintage black.


1. Good Vibes
2. Check
3. Done
4. Normal People
5. Say About Me
6. Waitin' On 5
7. Hawaii On Me
8. Mine Does
9. God's Gotta Be A Good Ol' Boy
10. Real Friends (feat. Blake Shelton)
11. Everybody's Going Through Something
12. Beer Me
13. Country USA
14. Say About Me (feat. Offset) – Digital Album Exclusive