Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Nothing Happens (Standard Vinyl LP)

Nothing Happens (Standard Vinyl LP)

Be the first to review this product


The Nothing Happens Vinyl LP has the album pressed on two sides of a black LP, and includes an exclusive 24”x24” foldout poster, along with a download card to redeem a digital copy of the full album.



Side A:

1. Only Friend

2. Treacherous Doctor

3. Sidelines

4. Are You Bored Yet? (feat. Clairo)

5. Scrawny

6. Ice Cold Pool


Side B:

7. Worlds Apart

8. What You Like

9. Remember When

10. I’m Full

11. Do Not Wait