We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Neil Young (Re-Mastered) CD

Neil Young Neil Young (Re-Mastered) CD

His self-titled 1968 dis self-titled Hiebut solo album, following his exit from Buffalo Springfield, bridged what was and what would be. Though his only album not to chart--"The Loner" its most memorable track--Neil Young marked the launching point of an illustrious solo career.

Be the first to review this product


Track Listing:

01  The Emperor Of Wyoming
02  The Loner
03  If I Could Have Her Tonight
04  I' ve Been Waiting For You
05  The Old Laughing Lady
06  String Quartet From Whiskey Boot Hill
07  Here We Are In The Years
08  What Did You Do To My Life?
09  I've Loved Her So Long
10  The Last Trip To Tulsa