We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Nothing: Exclusive Black-White Marble Swirl LP + Digital Bundle

Korn The Nothing: Exclusive Black-White Marble Swirl LP + Digital Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 9/13/2019

Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

The Nothing (Exclusive Black-White Marble Swirl LP)   +$38.98
The Nothing (Digital Album)   +$0.00
IGT #1: "You’ll Never Find Me"   +$1.00
IGT #2: "Cold"   +$0.00

* Required Fields


Korn Exclusive: Limited Edition Deluxe Vinyl Set

• Limited to just 2,000 units worldwide.
• Exclusive limited edition deluxe gatefold package with custom finishes.  Gatefold jacket features a textured grit material complete with a detailed raised UV gloss finish to the front artwork.
• Black-white marble swirl effect on vinyl.
• Eight collectable, frameable pieces of exclusive expanded art on mirror board.

Side A
1) The End Begins (Explicit Album Version)
2) Cold (Explicit Album Version)
3) You’ll Never Find Me (Album Version)
4) The Darkness is Revealing (Explicit Album Version)
5) Idiosyncrasy (Explicit Album Version)
6) The Seduction Of Indulgence (Explicit Album Version)
7) Finally Free (Album Version)

Side B
8) Can You Hear Me (Album Version)
9) The Ringmaster (Explicit Album Version)
10) Gravity Of Discomfort (Album Version)
11) [email protected] (Explicit Album Version)
12) This Loss (Album Version)
13) Surrender To Failure (Album Version)