Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The New Old Fashioned (Vinyl LP)

Straight No Chaser The New Old Fashioned (Vinyl LP)


Be the first to review this product


Vinyl includes a bonus CD copy of the album in the packaging.

Side 1:
1. Marvin Gaye
2. (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay / Proud Mary
3. Creep
4. Beggin’ / Counting Stars
5. Take Me To Church
6. Can’t Feel My Face

Side 2:
1. Make You Feel My Love
2. All About That Bass (No Tenors)
3. On the Road Again / I Play The Road
4. Red
5. Shut Up and Dance
6. Lost
7. The Movie Medley

Please note: this album does not include bonus tracks.