Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Songs For Judy Vinyl 

Neil Young Songs For Judy Vinyl 

Be the first to review this product


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Songs For Judy Vinyl    +$24.97
"Campaigner" Digital Single   +$0.01

* Required Fields


Songs for Judy on 2LP black Vinyl

Track Listing:
1. Songs For Judy Intro
2. Too Far Gone
3. No One Seems To Know
4. Heart Of Gold
5. White Line
6. Love Is A Rose
7. After The Gold Rush
8. Human Highway
9. Tell Me Why
10. Mr. Soul
11. Mellow My Mind
12. Give Me Strength
13. Man Needs A Maid
14. Roll Another Number
15. Journey Through The Past
16. Harvest
17. Campaigner
18. Old Laughing Lady
19. The Losing End
20. Here We Are In The Years
21. The Needle And The Damage Done
22. Pocahontas
23. Sugar Mountain