Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Ohms Standard Vinyl LP

Deftones Ohms Standard Vinyl LP

Be the first to review this product


The Ohms Standard Vinyl LP includes:

- 12” standard black vinyl

- Full album digital download delivered immediately

Track Listing

1. Genesis

2. Ceremony

3. Urantia

4. Error

5. The Spell of Mathematics

6. Pompeji

7. This Link Is Dead

8. Radiant City

9. Headless

10. Ohms

You may also be interested in the following product(s)