Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

I’ll Have Another… Christmas Album (Vinyl LP)

Straight No Chaser I’ll Have Another… Christmas Album (Vinyl LP)

Be the first to review this product


Vinyl includes a bonus CD copy of the album in the packaging.

Side 1:
1. All I Want For Christmas Is You
2. Mary, Did You Know?
3. Feels Like Christmas (Feat. Jana Kramer)
4. Do You Hear What I Hear
5. Joy To The World
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
7. Run Run Rudolph Side

Side 2:
1.The Greatest Gift Of All
2.Up On The Housetop
3. Sing We Now Of Christmas
4.Mele Kalikimaka
5. Christmas Lights
6. Lully Lullay (Coventry Carol)
7. Winter Wonderland
8.To Christmas! (The Drinking Song)