Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Evolution Vinyl

Disturbed Evolution Vinyl

Be the first to review this product


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Evolution Vinyl   +$18.98
Evolution Digital Album   +$0.00

* Required Fields


Evolution 1-LP 140 Gram Black Vinyl

Track Listing:
Side A:
1.) Are You Ready
2.) No More
3.) A Reason to Fight
4.) In Another Time
5.) Stronger On Your Own

Side B:
6.) Hold On To Memories
7.) Savior of Nothing  
8.) Watch You Burn
9.) The Best Ones Lie
10.) Already Gone