Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Believe (2018 Remaster) Vinyl LP

Cher Believe (2018 Remaster) Vinyl LP


Be the first to review this product


One of the greatest records from the one and only Cher finally gets its release on vinyl for the first time ever.
Track listing:  
1. Believe
2. The Power
3. Runaway
4. All or Nothing
5. Strong Enough
6. Dov’e L’amore
7. Takin’ Back My Heart
8. Taxi Taxi
9. Love is the Groove
10. We All Sleep Alone