Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Vinyl Bundle

The Amity Affliction Vinyl Bundle


Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: $0.00

* Required Fields


This is The Amity Affliction's Ultimate Misery Vinyl Bundle.  This includes all of the webstore exclusive versions of the album on vinyl, including a transparent turquoise color, a blue/white marble color, and a black vinyl.  This bundle will also include a slipmat for your vinyl, and a black balloon with "Misery" written on it, similar to the album artwork.  

1. Ivy (Doomsday)
2. Feels Like I’m Dying
3. Holier Than Heaven
4. Burn Alive
5. Misery
6. Kick Rocks
7. Black Cloud
8. D.I.E.
9. Drag The Lake
10. Beltsville Blues
11. Nothing Left
12. The Gifthorse