Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

There Is No Enemy 2xLP+CD

Built to Spill There Is No Enemy 2xLP+CD


Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A
01 Aisle 13
02 Hindsight
03 Nowhere Lullaby

Side B
01 Good Ol' Boredom
02 Life's A Dream
03 Oh Yeah

Full Length Vinyl 2

Side A
01 Pat
02 Done
03 Planting Seeds

Side B
01 Things Fall Apart
02 Tomorrow

01 Aisle 13
02 Hindsight
03 Nowhere Lullaby
04 Good Ol' Boredom
05 Life's A Dream
06 Oh Yeah
07 Pat
08 Done
09 Planting Seeds
10 Things Fall Apart
11 Tomorrow"

When making the new album There Is No Enemy, Doug literally lived in the studio working all day and night. He spent hours and hours laying down guitar tracks he realized he couldn't use since the first live takes had the best tone and feel. He had to undigitally remix the record. It has the sound and feel of the album that every Built To Spill fan has been anxiously awaiting.