We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

"The Afterlove" Standard CD Bundle

James Blunt "The Afterlove" Standard CD Bundle

Be the first to review this product


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

"The Afterlove" Standard CD   +$12.99
"Love Me Better" Digital Single   +$0.00
"Time of Our Lives" Digital Single   +$0.00

* Required Fields


"The Afterlove" Standard CD Bundle here features the standard CD version of the album. The CD includes 10 tracks listed below.


1. Love Me Better
2. Bartender
3. Lose My Number
4. Don’t Give Me Those Eyes
5. Someone Singing Along
6. California
7. Make Me Better
8. Time Of Our Lives
9. Heartbeat
10. Paradise