Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Spreading Rumours LP

Grouplove Spreading Rumours LP

VINYL FORMAT. Comes with a digital download code! Canvasback Music/Atlantic recording group Grouplove has announced early details of their much-anticipated new album. Produced by the band's own Ryan Rabin, Spreading Rumours arrives in stores and at all online retailers on September 17th. Spreading Rumours - which follows Grouplove's acclaimed 2011 debut, Never Trust A Happy Song - will be led by the new single, "Ways To Go."

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock



  1. I'm With You 
  2. Borderlines And Aliens
  3. Schoolboy 
  4. Ways To Go
  5. Shark Attack 
  6. Sit Still 
  7. Hippy Hill 
  8. What I Know 
  9. Didn't Have To Go 
  10. Bitin’ The Bullet 
  11. News To Me
  12. Raspberry 
  13. Save The Party For Me