Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Quentin Tarantino's Inglourious Basterds  Soundtrack (Vinyl - 1LP)

Various Artists Quentin Tarantino's Inglourious Basterds Soundtrack (Vinyl - 1LP)


Academy Award-winning director Quentin Tarantino's World War II epic, Inglourious Basterds, starring Brad Pitt, Diane Kruger, Mélanie Laurent, Christoph Waltz, Daniel Brühl, Eli Roth.

Be the first to review this product


Side A
01 The Green Leaves of Summer - By Nick Perito
02 The Verdict (Dopo la Condanna) - By Ennio Morricone
03 White Lightning (Main Title) - By Charles Bernstein
04 Slaughter (Film Version) - By Billy Preston
05 The Surrender (La Resa) - By Ennio Morricone
06 One Silver Dollar (Un Dollaro Bucato) - By The Film Studio Orchestra
07 Davon Geht Die Welt Nicht Unter - By Zarah Leander
Side B
01 The Man With the Big Sombrero - By Samantha Shelton and Michael Andrew
02 Ich Wollt Ich Waer Ein Huhn - By Lilian Harvey and Willy Fritsch
03 Main Theme From Dark Of The Sun - By Jacques Loussier
04 Cat People (Putting Out The Fire) - By David Bowie
05 Tiger Tank - By Lalo Schifrin
06 Un Amico - By Ennio Morricone
07 Rabbia e Tarantella - By Ennio Morricone