We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Some Kind Of Trouble Digital Album Click for larger image

Some Kind Of Trouble Digital Album

James Blunt Some Kind of Trouble (Digital Album)

Digital Album includes 12 tracks.

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Some Kind of Trouble is James' third studio album.

01. Stay The Night
02. Dangerous
03. Best Laid Plans
04. So Far Gone
05. No Tears
06. Superstar
07. These Are The Words
08. Calling Out Your Name
09. Heart of Gold
10. I'll Be Your Man
11. If Time Is All I Have
12.Turn Me On