Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

R.O.O.T.S. Digital Album (Explicit) Click for larger image

R.O.O.T.S. Digital Album (Explicit)

Flo Rida R.O.O.T.S. (Route Of Overcoming The Struggle) Digital Album

Standard digital album includes 13 tracks.

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


1.     Finally Here
2.     Jump feat. Nelly Furtado
3.     Gotta Get It (Dancer)
4.     Shone feat. Pleasure P
5.     Right Round
6.     R.O.O.T.S.
7.     Be On You feat. Ne-Yo
8.     Mind On My Money
9.     Available feat. Akon
10.     Touch Me
11.     Never
12.     Sugar feat. Wynter
13.     Rewind feat. Wyclef Jean