Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Encore - Ultimate CD Bundle

Anderson East Encore - Ultimate CD Bundle

Be the first to review this product


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Encore CD   +$13.99
Autographed Poster   +$10.00
Encore Patch Set   +$6.00

* Required Fields


The Anderson East Encore 'Ultimate CD Bundle' here includes the album on CD, a white t-shirt featuring the album art, a patch set with 4 patches, and an autographed 18x24 poster. 


1. King For A Day
2. This Too Shall Last
3. House Is A Building
4. Sorry You’re Sick
5. If You Keep Leaving Me
6. Girlfriend
7. Surrender
8. All On My Mind
9. Without You
10. Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
11. Cabinet Door