Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Encore - CD + T-Shirt Bundle

Anderson East Encore - CD + T-Shirt Bundle

Be the first to review this product


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Encore CD   +$13.99

* Required Fields


This Encore CD + T-Shirt bundle includes the album on CD, plus an exclusive t-shirt featuring the album art.  The design is printed on a white t-shirt. 


1. King For A Day
2. This Too Shall Last
3. House Is A Building
4. Sorry You’re Sick
5. If You Keep Leaving Me
6. Girlfriend
7. Surrender
8. All On My Mind
9. Without You
10. Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
11. Cabinet Door