Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Bop City Vinyl + T-Shirt

Terror Jr Bop City Vinyl + T-Shirt

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Bop City Vinyl   +$19.99

* Required Fields

This Ultimate Bop City Bundle includes Bop City: Bopular (A Collection Of Our Most Well Regarded Bops) pressed on limited edition purple vinyl and Grapes T-Shirt.
Grapes T-Shirt: The Grapes T-Shirt features the purple inverted TERROR JR logo printed on the front pocket area, as well as a larger grapes logo on the back. Design is printed on a gunmetal heather gray pullover hoodie. Materials: 90% Cotton/10% Polyester
Bop City: Bopular (A Collection Of Our Most Well Regarded Bops) Vinyl features unique cutout vinyl sleeve with interchangeable vinyl inserts so you can customize your display. These hand selected tracks from all three installments of the Bop City trilogy are pressed on limited edition purple vinyl. 

  1. Sugar
  2. Come First
  3. Say So
  4. Super Powers
  5. 3 Strikes
  6. Caramel
  7. Death Wish
  1. Appreciation
  2. Sweatpants
  3. Heartbreaks
  4. IDWT
  5. IDK + IDC
  6. Holding Your Tongue
  7. Fight and F***
  8. Useless