Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Mr. Christmas Vinyl

Brett Eldredge Mr. Christmas Vinyl

Be the first to review this product


Black, 12” vinyl

Side One

  1. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year 
  2. Mr. Christmas
  3. Merry Christmas Baby
  4. Jingle Bells 
  5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  6. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day 

Side Two

  1. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  2. Cool Yule
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 
  4. Feels Like Christmas
  5. O Come All Ye Faithful