We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Mail on Sunday (CD)

Flo Rida Mail on Sunday (CD)

Standard CD includes 14 tracks.

Be the first to review this product


1.     American Superstar
2.     Ack Like You Know
3.     Elevator
4.     Roll
5.     Low
6.     Priceless
7.     Ms. Hangover
8.     Still Missin
9.     In The Ayer
10.     Me & U
11.     All My Life
12.     Don't Know How To Act
13.     Freaky Deaky
14.     Money Right