We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Live Trucker CD

Kid Rock Live Trucker CD

Be the first to review this product


Standard CD includes 14 tracks. Explicit version.

1. Son of Detroit
2. Bawitdaba
3. Cowboy Intro
4. Cowboy
5. Devil Without A Cause
6. Somebody’s Gotta Feel This/Fist of Rage
7. Picture (ft Gretchen Wilson)
8. American Bad Ass
9. Rock N Roll Pain Train
10. Early Mornin’ Stoned Pimp
11. You Never Met a Motherfucker Quite Like Me
12. Cocky
13. Only God Knows Why
14. Outstanding