Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Goldmine (Deluxe) Digital Album

Gabby Barrett Goldmine (Deluxe) Digital Album

Be the first to review this product


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Goldmine (Deluxe) Digital Album   +$11.99
Footprints On The Moon Digital Single   +$0.00
Pick Me Up Digital Single   +$0.00

* Required Fields



  1. I Hope 
  2. Thank God
  3. Write It On My Heart
  4. Footprints On The Moon 
  5. You’re the Only Reason 
  6. Goldmine
  7. The Good Ones
  8. Jesus & My Mama
  9. Hall of Fame
  10. Got Me (feat. Shane & Shane)
  11. Rose Needs A Jack
  12. Strong
  13. I Hope (feat. Charlie Puth)
  14. Pick Me Up
  15. Never Get It Back
  16. I Will Always Love You 
  17. The Good Ones (Wedding Version)