Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Turn Blue Album

The Black Keys Turn Blue Album


Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock

From: $10.99

To: $24.98

Price as configured: $0.00

* Required Fields

Track Listing:
1. Weight Of Love
2. In Time
3. Turn Blue
4. Fever
5. Year In Review
6. Bullet In The Brain
7. It’s Up To You Now
8. Waiting On Words
9. 10 Lovers
10. In Our Prime
11. Gotta Get Away

Produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys
Artwork by Michael Carney