Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Expectations Digital Album

Hayley Kiyoko Expectations Digital Album

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Order Hayley's new album, Expectations today.

1. Expectations/Overture
2. Feelings
3. What I need ft. Kehlani
4. Sleepover
5. Mercy/Gatekeeper
6. Under the blue/Take Me In
7. Curious
8. xx
9. Wanna be Missed
10. He’ll Never Love You (HNLY)
11. Palm Dreams
12. Molecules
13. Let It Be