Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Evil Genius Digital Album Click for larger image

Evil Genius Digital Album

Gucci Mane Evil Genius (Digital Album)

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Download Gucci’s new album, Evil Genius, featuring “Solitaire" feat. Migos and Lil Yachty, "Wake Up in the Sky" (Gucci Mane, Bruno Mars & Kodak, Black), "BiPolar" feat Quavo, and more!

1. Off the Boat
2. By Myself
3. BiPolar feat Quavo
4. Just Like It feat. 21 Savage
5. Cold Shoulder feat YoungBoy Never Broke Again
6. On God
7. Father’s Day
8. Outta Proportion
9. Lost Y'all Mind feat. Quavo
10. I’m Not Goin’ feat. Kevin Gates
11. Wake Up in the Sky (Gucci Mane, Bruno Mars & Kodak Black)
12. Solitaire feat. Migos and Lil Yachty
13. This the Night
14. Mad Russian feat. Lil Skies
15. Hard Feelings
16. Lord
17. Money Callin
18. Kept Back feat. Lil Pump (Bonus Track)

Explicit content.