Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Zuma CD

Neil Young Zuma CD

Zuma is a rock album by Neil Young with Crazy Horse released in 1975. It was named after Zuma Beach in Malibu. Zuma was the first album released after the famed Ditch Trilogy, comprising the albums Time Fades Away, Tonight's the Night, and On the Beach. Young is backed up by Crazy Horse with the late Danny Whitten being replaced by Frank Sampedro.

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Track Listing:

01  Don't Cry No Tears
02  Danger Bird
03  Pardon My Heart
04  Lookin' For A Love
05  Barstool Blues
06  Stupid Girl
07  Drive Back
08  Cortez The Killer
09  Through My Sails