We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Breaking Dawn Part 2 - The Score Music by Carter Burwell CD

Twilight Breaking Dawn Part 2 - The Score Music by Carter Burwell CD


Be the first to review this product

Regular Price: $12.99

Special Price $9.99


Standard CD features 36 tracks composed by Carter Burwell, featured in The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2 original motion picture.

1. Twilight Overture
2. A World Bright and Buzzing
3. The Lamb Hunts The Lion
4. Meet Renesmee
5. Here Goes Nothing
6. Sparkles At Last
7. Catching Snowflakes
8. The Immortal Children
9. Merchant of Venice
10. Into The White
11. Renesmee's Lullaby / Something Terrible
12. A Way With The World
13. The Amazon Arrives
14. A Yankee Vampire
15. Cloud Forest
16. Witnesses 
17. We Will Fight
18. Shield Training
19. At Bedtime A Child Asks About Death
20. Decoding Alice
21. The Driving Question
22. Present Time
23. This Extraordinary Life
24. Gathering In Snow
25. She Is Not Immortal
26. Reading Edward
27. Magnifica
28. Irina Loses Her Head
29. Aro's Oration
30. A Kick In The Head
31. Exacueret Nostri Dentes in Filia
32. Chasing Renesmee
33. A Crack In The Earth
34. Aro's End
35. That's Your Future
36. Such A Prize