Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Superstar Car Wash CD Bundle

Goo Goo Dolls Superstar Car Wash CD Bundle


Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: $0.00

* Required Fields


Black unisex 100% cotton Superstar Car Wash t-shirt bundled with Superstar Car Wash CD.

Track Listing:

1. Fallin’ Down

2. Lucky Star

3. Cuz You’re Gone

4. Don’t Worry

5. Girl Right Next to Me

6. Domino

7. We Are the Normal

8.  String of Lies

9. Another Second Time Around

10. Stop the World

11. Already There

12. On the Lie

13. Close Your Eyes

14. So Far Away