Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Primal Heart CD & Pin Set Bundle

Kimbra Primal Heart CD & Pin Set Bundle


Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: $0.00

* Required Fields


Primal Heart CD + Primal Heart Enamel Pin Set!

Track Listing:

1. The Good War
2. Top of the World
3. Everybody Knows
4. Like They Do On the TV
5. Recovery
6. Human
7. Lightyears
8. Black Sky
9. Past Love
10. Right Direction
11. Version of Me
12. Real Life