Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Phoenix Deluxe CD Bundle

Rita Ora Phoenix Deluxe CD Bundle

Be the first to review this product


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Phoenix Deluxe CD   +$11.99
Anywhere Digital Single   +$0.00
Girls (feat. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX) Digital Single   +$0.00
Your Song Digital Single   +$0.00

* Required Fields


‘Phoenix’ Deluxe CD jewel case, order now to download ‘Anywhere, Your Song and Girls’ instantly

Deluxe CD Tracklist:
1. Anywhere
2. Let You Love Me
3. Only Want You
4. Lonely Together (with Avicii)
5. Your Song
6. First Time High
7. Cashmere
8. For You (with Liam Payne)
9. Summer Love
10. Girls (feat. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX)
11. ***** UNANNOUNCED****
12. Hell of A Life    
13. Velvet Rope
14. Falling to Pieces
15. Goldfinger
16. Soul Survivor